Juliya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Juliya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, позитивная, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, человек который отвечает за свои слова.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
война в Украине
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите. Подумай потом сделай
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Деил Карнеги, Норбеков.
What are your goals now?
найти подходящего мне человека
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Наверное стать более терпимой
What are your weaknesses?
Жесткий характер)
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надежный друг
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный человек, который держит свое слово. Заботливый)
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual