Language:
English

ID Anzhelina

Last visit:

Anzhelina, 23 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Anzhelina

Age:
23

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn

Weight:
54kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Blonde

Body type:
slender

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Sleeping habits:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Bachelors degree

Job Title:
Advertising/Marketing

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for the arts
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Keep my space:
Always clean for company
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
27 - 40

Weight:
77.18 - 99.88 kg

Height:
175 - 196 cm

Eye colour:
Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey

Hair colour:
Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, Current Affairs/Debates, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Educational, Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Among friends, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Other, Horse Riding, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news, Bars/pubs, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Philosophy/spiritual, volunteer, motorcycles, painting, social cause/activism, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, tender, loyal, with sense of humor. Beautiful, sexy, bright)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, confident, undisputed leader, always keeps his word, presentable appearance. Businessman. Loves extreme sports. Loves sports
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoyed every moment of life even more
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investments to increase profits !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Reliability, loyalty, sense of humor
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never stop dreaming. Always go to your goals. Never, never give up.
The last books that you read?
Charles Dickens "Great expectations" Bodo Schaefer "Laws winners"
A lot of them. I love to read
What are your goals now?
A lot of them))
Whom do you admire?
People who have discovered themselves as a person. Great people

Soon I admire my husband. I know.
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip, obsession, excessive chatter
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice, deceit, weakness, humility and inability to keep his word
What would you like to change in yourself?
Not to change - to Improve
How do friends view you?
They admire me and respect
How do acquaintances view you?
They admire me and respect
What are your favourite games?
Active
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A lot of them
What kinds of music do you like?
High Quality
What is your favourite food?
only healthy food
What is your dream job?
Creative
Tell us about your dream partner.
Manly, Strong, Reliable, caring
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!