avatar
Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 178cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
Preferences
Age: up to 65
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind, romantic woman! I know what my real happiness lie in a family heart and reciprocal care. I wish to give my man true love, understanding and tenderness!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a reliable, caring, tender, sincere man! Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Openness, honesty, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Tenderness, ability to take care of the family, honesty, fidelity
What are your goals now?
Find a soul mate
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Insincerity
Where do you want to live?
The place does not matter! Much more important is the person next to me!
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets