avatar
Svetlana, 31 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 31
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, dogs, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling