avatar
Marina, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 41kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Military
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, игривая, застенчивая, смелая ))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек с душой и сердцем.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать свой разум ))
The last books that you read?
Научная литература, законодательные акты Украины и зарубежных стран.
What are your goals now?
Делать то, от чего я чувствую себя счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями и Антонио Вивальди, в особенности его композиций из цикла "Времена года".
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Украинские классики. Сама увлекаюсь поэзией.
What kinds of music do you like?
Металл, рок, поп, классика, джаз, блюз, рок-н-рол..
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты.
Where do you want to live?
Красивое, чистое, миловидное.