Liliana, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Liliana
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 40
Height: from 175 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
There are so many stereotypes about how a "real woman" or a "real man" should look and behave . But nobody's perfect, we're humans and every each of us is wonderful. I'm a real woman looking for real man, to share life, to love and care about each other in good and bad waves of life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Your personality is what matters the most. I look for a man with strong family values and respect to a woman.
Someone who can enjoy all the delights of true love and relations. Be yourself and you will be perfect!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would fullfil dreams of myself, my dear ones, and people who don't have anyone to rely on - to show them that miracles happen
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm independent person, but I value wisdom of my parents, and cherish opinion of best friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Maturity and sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Manners, attitude, honest caring heart
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Birth of my Godson
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never compare yourself to anyone else
The last books that you read?
Red Notice
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, I value quality over quantity
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs