Valeria, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Valeria
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes. with family or friends which i trust
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Life is too short you sould be grateful for each day and enjoy it
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes, i'm sociable
What are your weaknesses?
i drink too much coffee 
How do friends view you?
deep thinking and reliable
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Footbal (to watch)
Tennis and squash
What kinds of music do you like?
depends on mood...sometimes modern, sometimes classics
What is your favourite food?
different meals from different countries
i enjoy cooking and eating 
What are your favourite films?
The Shawshenk redemption
Where do you want to live?
Your home is where your heart is...
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling