avatar
Marina, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Like a good person. I like a people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Please, Turkish men’s don’t write me👏🏻
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Don’t believe.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Money cannot be superfluous. They always must working.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I rarely consult.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty. I cross out lying people.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Attention and care.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Work and study. And does not depend on the opinions of others.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What I want to change, I "do not think" I change
What are your weaknesses?
To much strong
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling, yoga