avatar
Anna, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 44
Weight: 61.29 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я коммуникабельная, ответственная, скромная, симпатичная, верная, добрая,умная, серьезно настроенная девушка с отличным чувством юмора. Тактичная, уважаю мнение других людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, верный, целеустремленный, заботливый, добрый , щедрый, умный, надежный, с чувством юмора.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, так как мне важно учесть мнения близких для меня людей, проанализировать их, и если советы логичные - применить их для своего выбора.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, скромность, ответственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, доброту, заботливость, активность.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
How do friends view you?
Общительной, веселой, но одновременно ответственной и готовой прийти на помощь в трудную минуту подругой.
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю шашлык, фрукты , тортики)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем мы сможем прожить счастливо всю жизнь. Тот,кто не изменяет и не обманывает, тот, кто будет меня ценить и заботиться обо мне, а я, в свою очередь, отдам ему свою любовь, верность и заботу!
Where do you want to live?
Там , где хорошая экология.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling