Language:
English

ID Lyubov

Last visit:
Birthday soon

Lyubov, 40 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Lyubov

Age:
40

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius

Weight:
45kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Blonde

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Do you have children?:
1 child>
12 y.o. boy, Living at home

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)

Marital status:
Widow(widower)

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression

Your income:
Constant small income

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Some college

Job Title:
Food Services

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to money:
I am generous to a fault
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets, Don't have but like Rodents, Reptiles

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
35 - 65

Country:
Any

Weight:
63.56 - 99.88 kg

Height:
170 - 198 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Fishing, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Surfing the web, Pop Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests:
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обаятельная, привлекательная, надёжная, верная, люблю детей, люблю животных, люблю готовить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, сильный, не эгоист, с чувством юмора, любящий детей , честный, немного романтичный, БЕЗ ФИНАНСОВЫХ ПРОБЛЕМ.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
вела обычный образ жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
изобретение лекарства от рака
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, порядочность, хозяйственность, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина должен быть джентльменом, добрый, ухоженный, заботливый.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте осторожны!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть мужа и отца
The last books that you read?
Дарья Донцова серия детективов.
What are your goals now?
Построить особняк и перебраться жить за город.
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, пьянство, курение.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство, курение, распущенность, развратность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, мне всё нравится...
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю рано вставать.
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, честность.
How do friends view you?
Точно не могу сказать, но они меня любят и уважают.
How do acquaintances view you?
не спрашивала у них об этом..
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который умеет сделать женщину счастливой.
Where do you want to live?
Дом за городом
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ