Viktoriya, 28 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 28
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Height: 185 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind, tender, caring, affectionate and with a great sense of humor. I like reading, dancing, music, travelling and all outdoor activities. I like being with my family, going out and exploring new things.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'd like to find caring, kind and loving person, with a great sense of humor, who likes kids and would like to build a strong family, tall, with a light color of eyes, who likes travelling, music and dancing.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Give to poor people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be kind
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Kind, tender, always ready to help
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Ukrainian, but I like to taste different cuisines
What are your favourite films?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Caring, loving and honest
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, yoga