Katya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Katya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Responsible ,gentle,honest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsible ,honest, purposeful
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Open a shelter for homeless animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
This only is my daughter
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Good manners
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Respect for women
Do you have a lot of friends?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Chuck polanick.
What kinds of music do you like?
I'm a music lover
What is your favourite food?
Russian,American, Mexican,European and Japanese cuisine
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sports,recreation,cooking delicious dishes
Tell us about your dream partner.
He knows how to love his woman, respects her and is proud of her.
He has a clear vision of the future of his family, sets goals and achieves them under any conditions.
Able to quickly move from planning to action.
Open to new and uses emerging opportunities to expand living space.
Able to follow the chosen path, despite the Knows how to wait, to plan and to initiate the process.
Where do you want to live?
In a quiet house where nature is around
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Swimming, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Golf, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, home improvement, painting