Ulli, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Ulli
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: Business
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 21 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sempre ballo
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Si assume la responsabilità di se stesso
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Bevo un caffè e guardò i tetti rossi di Bologna
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Non sono inutili
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Trova l'armonia con la tua testa
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Conscio e inconscio vogliono cose diverse
The last books that you read?
Freud “Sogni”
How do acquaintances view you?
Freddo inespugnabile
What are your favourite films?
La vita è bella Roberto Benigni
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, photography, travelling