avatar
Marina, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 20 - 49

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек, любящий жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Решительный оптимист
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы множество полезных дел
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренностей
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня получилось пожарить хрустящую картошечку на сковородке и она не сгорела 😂
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться, мыслить позитивно
The last books that you read?
Самия Шарифф «Паранджа страха»
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих несколько человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне бы хотелось больше заниматься спортом
What are your weaknesses?
Мне трудно начать доверять людям
What are your strengths ?
Я хороший слушатель
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивый, добрый
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой
What are your favourite games?
Шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматова, Эдвард Радзинский, Александр Дюма, Джоан Роулинг, Дж. Толкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все что нравится, во всех жанрах
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг, посмотр фильма
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web