avatar
Elina, 24 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elina
Age: 24
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, активная , любящая смеятся
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, чувственный, активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег на благотворительность. А часть в банк.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, не очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Быть открытым
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приехала к морю
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Меньше говорите , больше слушайте
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Изучить новый иностранный язык, и развиваться в своей профессиональной деятельности.
Whom do you admire?
Пенелопа круз
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Собирание сплетен
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хваставство
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда не собрана
What are your strengths ?
Умею быть хорошим другом , душевный человек
How do friends view you?
Веселую и добрую
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливой
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдгар аллан По, харуки Мураками и тд
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская
What are your favourite films?
Черно - белые
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Старые беларусские / русские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг, гулять по лесу , собирать ягоды
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Where do you want to live?
С любимым чедовеком везде хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rap Music, Rock Music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga