avatar
Kate, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kate
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, стройная девушка с хорошим чувством юмора.Люблю читать книги и прогулки на природе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина надежный, ответственный, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Навестила бы всех друзей и родителей, чтоб попрощаться.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Миллионы лишними не бывают.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Зависит от обстоятельств. Обычно принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала крестной мамой)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
"Надевай шапку"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мне больно об этом говорить...
The last books that you read?
"Божественная комедия" Данте.
What are your goals now?
Стать хорошей женой
Whom do you admire?
Анжелиной Джолли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но самые лучшие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чувство юмора
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Я идеальна))
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность
How do friends view you?
С удовольствием
How do acquaintances view you?
Не часто.
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пикуль, Есенин, Гоголь ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Люблю сладкое
What are your favourite films?
"Город грехов"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Колобок"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Оригами
What is your dream job?
Ведущий передачи "Орел и решка"
Tell us about your dream partner.
Том Харди
Where do you want to live?
На планете Земля
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment