avatar
Anna, 37 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, целеустремленная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, ответственный, романтичный, заботливый, добрый, честный, трудолюбивый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приют для животных
What are your goals now?
Семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбие и перфекционизм
How do friends view you?
Честной и веселой
What kinds of music do you like?
Латиноамериканская
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Три метра над уровнем неба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Десятое королевство
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling, yoga